Marshall Baptist Church

 

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
8aMen's Prayer Fellowship
Men's Prayer Fellowship
Sat, February 2, 2019 8AM - 9:30AM
4:30pLord's Supper Service
Lord's Supper Service
Sun, February 3, 2019 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Pastor's Roundtable (GBBC)
Pastor's Roundtable (GBBC)
Mon, February 4, 2019
7pRescue Mission Speaker
Rescue Mission Speaker
Thu, February 7, 2019 7PM - 8PM
6pValentine's Banquet
Valentine's Banquet
Sat, February 9, 2019 6PM - 9PM
11aSpiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Spiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Sun, February 10, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pSpiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Spiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Sun, February 10, 2019 6PM - 7PM
7pSpiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Spiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Mon, February 11, 2019 7PM - 8PM
7pSpiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Spiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Tue, February 12, 2019 7PM - 8PM
7pSpiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Spiritual Emphasis Week w/ Svinksty Family
Wed, February 13, 2019 7PM - 8PM
9:30aTeens SS @ Oak Forest
Teens SS @ Oak Forest
Sun, February 17, 2019 9:30AM - 10:30AM
10:30aPriddy Manor
Priddy Manor
Tue, February 19, 2019 10:30AM - 12:30PM
Grace for a Day
Grace for a Day
Thu, February 21, 2019 - Fri, February 22, 2019
Grace for a Day
Thu, February 21, 2019 - Fri, February 22, 2019
Teen Activity
Teen Activity
Sat, February 23, 2019
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.